top of page

Pride Festival Grand Marshalls

In honour of the theme, Kelowna Pride is recognizing the founders of the Kelowna Pride Society, formerly named 'Okanagan Rainbow Coalition'.

- Brian McArthur

- Grant Hurlburt

- Altair Millares

- Duane Peters

- River Glen

- Devon Ross

- Mark Manduca

- Chris Mackenzie

- Chris Pettypiece

- Bill Litwin

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Over the past few days, Kelowna Pride Society has been listening to feedback from our communities about our response to the anti-trans and anti-2SLGBTQIA+ protests this week. We are hearing a collecti

19 January 2023 Standing Together Against Anti-Trans and Anti-2SLGBTQIA+ Hate in the Central Okanagan and British Columbia – a joint statement Kelowna, BC – Over the past year, trans and broader 2SLGB

bottom of page